MENU

Locations

MHC Truck Source has dealership locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Fort Worth and Kansas City and West Allentown PA

  • West Allentown 70 Gensinger Rd Kutztown, PA 19530 Mike Gardecki Mike.Gardecki@mhc.com
  • 484-290-7100
  • Kansas City 2701 Midwest Dr. Kansas City, KS 66111 Keith Pearcy keith.pearcy@mhc.com
  • 816-921-8600
  • Atlanta 1630 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094 Steve Richardson steve.richardson@mhc.com
  • 866-815-3961
  • Chicago 2130 W. Frontage Rd. Rockdale, IL 60436 Steve Hoffman Steve.Hoffman@mhc.com
  • 844-297-4254
  • Corporate and Purchasing Chad.Fine@mhc.com
  • 888-837-2698
  • Fort Worth 2900 Deen Rd Fort Worth, TX 76106 Michael Porter michael.porter@mhc.com
  • 833 700 6957